EVENT DESCRIPTION

Parks and Recreation Commission - Cancelled

Location: Transylvania County Activity Center
Address: 1078 Ecusta Rd, Brevard, NC 28712

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets at 6:00 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month in the Transylvania Activity Center on Ecusta Road.

Click here to view the Parks and Recreation Commission Agendas and Minutes.

 

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 6:00 PM