EVENT DESCRIPTION

Rosman Board of Alderman Meeting ***Cancelled***

Location: Rosman Town Hall

The Rosman Board of Alderman meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meetings start at 6:00pm and are held in the Rosman Town Hall.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM