EVENT DESCRIPTION

Workforce Development Board

Location: Mtn Area Joblink Career Ctr - Maple Bdg (AB Tech)

The Workforce Development Board meets the last Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. at the office of Land of Sky Regional Council, located at 339 New Leicester Hwy, Suite 140, Asheville, NC, unless otherwise posted. For more information, call (828) 251-7456 or the Clerk to the Transylvania County Board of Commissioners at (828) 884-3271.

February 27, 2018 Meeting at 3pm to be held at Western Carolina University's Biltmore Park Instructional Site, 28 Schenck Parkway #100, Asheville, NC in meeting room BP346 on the 3rd floor

 

 

Event Dates

  • Monday, January 30, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 3:00 PM