EVENT DESCRIPTION

DSS Board Meeting - Electronically

Location: Election Center Conference Room
Address: 150 S. Gaston St, Suite A, Brevard, NC 28712

Due to COVID-19 restrictions and to respect the health and safety of staff, board members, and the public, the regular monthly meeting of the Transylvania County Board of Social Services will be held electronically until further notice. Meetings are held every fourth Wednesday of each month at 3:00 p.m

Members of the public wishing to participate in the meeting should contact Clerk to the Board, Pam Newman, at (828) 884-1654 or at pam.newman@transylvaniacounty.org. Thank you for contributing to the health and safety of our community.
 

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 @ 3:30 PM