EVENT DESCRIPTION

Rosman Board of Alderman Meeting ***Cancelled***

Location: Rosman Town Hall

The Rosman Board of Alderman meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meetings start at 6:00pm and are held in the Rosman Town Hall.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM