EVENT DESCRIPTION

Social Services Board

Location: Social Services Building Conf Rm
Address: 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

The Social Services Board meets at 3:00 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month in the Social Services Building conference room, located at 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 3:00 PM