EVENT DESCRIPTION

Tourism Development Authority Virtual Meeting

Location: Chamber of Commerce 2nd floor conference room
Address: 175 E. Main St., Brevard.

The Tourism Development Authority meets at 8:30 a.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month in the Brevard/Transylvania County Chamber of Commerce conference room, located at 175 E. Main St., Brevard, unless otherwise posted.  The November and December meetings usually fall around the holidays and are therefore normally combined into one meeting in late November/early December-date and time to be posted.

Until further notice, the TCTDA meetings will be held electronically.  Contact Prentiss Brewer at 884-8900 for more information.

The regular meetings of the TCTDA's committee are meeting via Zoom.  Members of the public who wish to attend should email corey@explorebrevard.com at least 24 hours in advance for instructions on how to join:

-Destination Infrastructure: 1st Wednesday of each month at 4pm

-Transylvania Always: 2nd Thursday of each month at 2pm

-Marketing: 3rd Monday of January, March, April, August, October* at 10am (October 2020 meeting has been moved to Monday, November 16 at 10am**

-Finance & Grant: as needed

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 10:00 AM