EVENT DESCRIPTION

Western Carolina Community Action

Location: Carolina Bistro of Cummings Cove and Country Club, 925 Lakeledge Court
Address: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Western Carolina Communitty Action meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at Carolina Bistro of Cummings Cove and Country Club, 925 Lakeledge Court, Hendersonville, NC 28792

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM