EVENT DESCRIPTION

Parks and Recreation Commission

Location: Transylvania Activity Center
Address: 1078 Ecusta Rd, Brevard, NC 28712

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets at 6:00 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month in the Transylvania Activity Center on Ecusta Road.

Click here to view the Parks and Recreation Commission Agendas and Minutes.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6:00 PM