EVENT DESCRIPTION

Brevard Planning and Zoning Board

Location: City Hall Council Chambers

Meetings of the Brevard Planning & Zoning Board are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the City Hall Council Chambers.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 6:00 PM