EVENT DESCRIPTION

Rosman Board of Alderman Meeting

Location: Rosman Town Hall

The Rosman Board of Alderman meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meetings start at 6:00pm and are held in the Rosman Town Hall.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM