EVENT DESCRIPTION

Workforce Development Board

Location: Land of Sky Regional Council
Address: 339 New Leicester Hwy. Suite 140, Asheville, NC

The Workforce Development Board meets the last Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. at the office of Land of Sky Regional Council, located at 339 New Leicester Hwy, Suite 140, Asheville, NC, unless otherwise posted. For more information, call (828) 251-7456 or the Clerk to the Transylvania County Board of Commissioners at (828) 884-3271.

Special Note: The October 29th meeting was rescheduled to Tuesday, November 5 from 3pm-4:30pm.  The meeting will also be held at an alternate location: WCU’s Biltmore Park Instructional Site. 

 

 

 

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 3:00 PM