EVENT DESCRIPTION

Tourism Development Authority

Location: Chamber of Commerce 2nd floor conference room
Address: 175 E. Main St., Brevard.

The Tourism Development Authority meets at 8:30 a.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month in the Brevard/Transylvania County Chamber of Commerce 2nd floor conference room, located at 175 E. Main St., Brevard.

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 8:30 AM