EVENT DESCRIPTION

Brevard Planning and Zoning Board

Location: City Hall Council Chambers

Meetings of the Brevard Planning & Zoning Board are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the City Hall Council Chambers.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 @ 5:30 PM