EVENT DESCRIPTION

Board of Health Meeting

Location: Board of Elections
Address: 150 S. Gaston Street, Brevard

March 9, 2021 Board of Health meeting has been cancelled due to COVID vaccine clinic obligations.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM