EVENT DESCRIPTION

Brevard Planning and Zoning Board

Location: City Hall Council Chambers

Meetings of the Brevard Planning & Zoning Board are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in the City Hall Council Chambers.

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 5:30 PM