EVENT DESCRIPTION

Tourism Development Authority

Location: Chamber of Commerce Conference Rm
Address: 175 E. Main St., Brevard.

The Tourism Development Authority meets at 8:30 a.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month in the Brevard/Transylvania County Chamber of Commerce conference room, located at 175 E. Main St., Brevard.

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 8:30 AM