EVENT DESCRIPTION

Parks and Recreation Commission

Location: Transylvania County Activity Center
Address: 1078 Ecusta Rd, Brevard, NC 28712

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets at 6:00 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month in the Transylvania Activity Center on Ecusta Road.

Click here to view the Parks and Recreation Commission Agendas and Minutes.

 

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM