EVENT DESCRIPTION

Transylvania County Tourism Development Authority's Transylvania Always Committee

Location: Second floor of the Chamber Building
Address: 175 East Main St in Brevard

"The Transylvania County Tourism Development Authority's Transylvania Always Committee meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 2pm in the meeting room on the second floor of the Chamber Building at 175 East Main St in Brevard.  In accordance with NC Open Meetings Law, the meeting is open to the public.  For a full list of TCTDA Board and Committee meetings, visit https://explorebrevard.com/tct/meeting-schedule-and-minutes/."

Event Dates

  • Monday, February 12, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 2024 @ 2:00 PM