EVENT DESCRIPTION

Transylvania County Planning Board

Location: Community Services Conference Room
Address: 106 East Morgan Street, Brevard NC

The Planning Board meets at 6:00 pm on the third Thursday of the month in the Community Services Conference Room, located at 106 East Morgan Street, Brevard, NC 28712.  Agendas, meeting minutes and meeting audio recordings can be found here.

 

 

Event Dates

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 6:00 PM