EVENT DESCRIPTION

Workforce Development Board

Location: Please see Details for Meeting Locations

The Workforce Development Board meets the last Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. at the office of Land of Sky Regional Council, located at 339 New Leicester Hwy, Suite 140, Asheville, NC, unless otherwise posted. For more information, call (828) 251-7456 or the Clerk to the Transylvania County Board of Commissioners at (828) 884-3271.

 

 

 

 

 

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 3:00 PM