EVENT DESCRIPTION

DSS Board Meeting

Location: DSS 1st Floor Meeting Room
Address: 106 East Morgan St.

The Social Services Board meets at 1:00 p.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month in the 1st floor conference room of the Social Services Building

 

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 1:00 PM