EVENT DESCRIPTION

Joint Historic Preservation Commission

Location: Transylvania County Commissioner's Chambers
Address: 101 South Broad Street, Brevard, NC

The Joint Historic Preservation Commission meets at 4:00 pm on the second Tuesday of each month.  The meeting is held in the Transylvania County Commissioners Chambers located at 101 South Broad St., Brevard.  

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 4:00 PM