EVENT DESCRIPTION

Tourism Development Authority

Location: Commissioner Chambers
Address: 101 South Broad Street

The Transylvania County Tourism Development Authority meets on the 4th Thursday at 8:30 a.m. in the Multipurpose Chambers of the Transylvania County Administration Building located at 101 S. Broad St., Brevard. 

 

Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 8:30 AM