EVENT DESCRIPTION

Transylvania Natural Resources Council

Location: Community Services Building
Address: 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard, NC 28712

The Transylvania Natural Resources Council meets at 9:00 a.m. on the second Friday of each month in the downstairs conference room of the Community Services Building, located at 106 E. Morgan St., Brevard.

For more information, contact Cooperative Extension at (828) 884-3109.

 

Event Dates

  • Friday, January 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 9:00 AM