County News

News Story

"The upcoming Transylvania County Tourism Development Authority's Transylvania Always Committee meeting on… more

Posted by Transylvania County on
News Story

The Transylvania County Board of Commissioners is seeking applications from interested persons for the following… more

Posted by Transylvania County on
News Story

The Transylvania County Department of Social Services offices will be closed on Thursday, June 6, 2024, from 1:00 p.… more

Posted by Transylvania County on
News Story

The Transylvania County Council on Aging will hold a special meeting on Friday, May 17, 2024, at 3:00 p.m. at the… more

Posted by Transylvania County on
News Story

The Transylvania County Manager formally presented the FY 2025 Recommended Budget to the Transylvania County Board… more

Posted by Transylvania County on

Event Calendar

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

6:00 pm at Rosman Town Hall
6:00 pm at Community Services Conference Room

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

11:00 am at Tax Administration Office Conf Rm

Thursday, June 13, 2024

6:00 pm at Virtual Meeting

Friday, June 14, 2024

9:00 am at Community Services Building

Monday, June 17, 2024

10:00 am at Brevard/Transylvania County Chamber of Commerce

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

6:00 pm at Transylvania County Activity Center

Thursday, June 20, 2024

6:00 pm at Community Services Conference Room

Friday, June 21, 2024

9:00 am at County Administration, Multipurpose Chambers

Monday, June 24, 2024

6:00 pm at Multi-Purpose Chambers in the Administration Building